Annual Membership Meeting

thanks for attending the 2024 annual membership meeting

The next meeting will be held on February 18, 2025. Stay tuned for future updates.



Click here to view the recorded live stream from 2/20/24

Current Board of Directors

Troy Tolle – Chair
Paula Wygonik – Vice Chair
Kelly Glenn – Secretary
Ben Teague – Treasurer
Irene Corbe – Director
Ed Hamilton – Director
Jim Marohn – Director
Jim McClenahan – Director
Dana Wales – Director

Read the United Federal Credit Union bylaws.